skip to Main Content

Insight’s Nashville office has moved!

Beginning July 26, 2017, we will see Nashville clients out of interim office space at Brook Hollow Baptist Church and Seton Lodge at Saint Thomas West Hospital.

Contact

Phone: 615.383.2115, ext. 100
Email: info@insightcenters.org

Hosted by Brook Hollow Baptist Church

Additionally, we have one counseling office located on the main bus line at Seton Lodge on the campus of Saint Thomas West Hospital.

Counselors

Carol Smith, Director of Clinical Services & Training - Insight Counseling Centers

Carol Smith

Director of Clinical Services & Training
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
615.383.2115, ext. 112
carol@insightcenters.org
Barbara Tamkin - Insight Counseling Centers

Barbara Tamkin

Therapist
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist 615.383.2115, ext. 104
barbara@insightcenters.org
Jeremy Sublett, LPC-MHSP - Insight Counseling Centers

Jeremy Sublett

Therapist
Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC-MHSP)
615.383.2115, ext. 102
jeremy@insightcenters.org
Dr. Dwight Hughes - Insight Counseling Centers

Dwight Hughes

Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 117
dwight@insightcenters.org
Dara Russell - Insight Counseling Centers

Dara Russell

Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 115
dara@insightcenters.org
Kimberly "Meadow" Alsobrook - Insight Counseling Centers

Kimberly “Meadow” Alsobrook

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 106
meadow@insightcenters.org
Blair Williams - Insight Counseling Centers

Blair Williams

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 116
blair@insightcenters.org
Emily Bergeron - Insight Counseling Centers

Emily Bergeron

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 121
emily@insightcenters.org
Marlena Trees - Insight Counseling Centers

Marlena Trees

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 119
marlena@insightcenters.org
Back To Top