Contact

Phone: 615.383.2115, ext. 100
Email: info@insightcenters.org

Hosted by Vine Street Christian Church

Insight Counseling Centers in Nashville, TN, hosted by Vine Street Christian Church

Counselors

Claudia Avila-Lopez

Claudia Avila-Lopez

Madison Branch & Spanish Services Coordinator
Licensed Master Social Worker
615.383.2115, ext. 106
claudia@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Jeremy Sublett

Jeremy Sublett

Williamson County Centers Director
Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC-MHSP)
615.383.2115, ext. 102
jeremy@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Brooke Lamb

Brooke Lamb

Pastoral Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 119
brooke@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Sarah Grove

Sarah Grove

Pastoral Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 115
sarah@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Dwight Hughes

Dwight Hughes

Pastoral Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 117
dwight@insightcenters.org
Visit page
John Ray

John Ray

Mt. Juliet Branch Coordinator
615.383.2115, ext. 105
john@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Sarah Wendell

Sarah Wendell

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 121
swendell@insightcenters.org
Visit page

News & Events

Recent Posts
26Apr 17

100 Days of Insight

Executive Director 100 Day Report I recently observed my 100th day with Insight Counseling Centers. Since January 3rd, I have been meeting with agency stakeholders including staff, board members, former board members, and people who were involved in the agency’s…

Continue reading