skip to Main Content

Insight’s Nashville office has moved!

Beginning July 26, 2017, we will see Nashville clients out of interim office space at Brook Hollow Baptist Church and Seton Lodge at Saint Thomas West Hospital.

Contact

Phone: 615.383.2115, ext. 100
Email: info@insightcenters.org

Hosted by Brook Hollow Baptist Church

Additionally, we have one counseling office located on the main bus line at Seton Lodge on the campus of Saint Thomas West Hospital.

Counselors

Carol Smith, Director of Clinical Services & Training - Insight Counseling Centers

Carol Smith

Director of Clinical Services & Training
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
615.383.2115, ext. 112
carol@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Barbara Tamkin - Insight Counseling Centers

Barbara Tamkin

Hendersonville Branch Coordinator
615.383.2115, ext. 104
barbara@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Claudia Avila-Lopez - Insight Counseling Centers

Claudia Avila-Lopez

Madison Branch & Spanish Services Coordinator
Licensed Master Social Worker
615.383.2115, ext. 106
claudia@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Jeremy Sublett - Insight Counseling Centers

Jeremy Sublett

Williamson County Centers Director
Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC-MHSP)
615.383.2115, ext. 102
jeremy@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Brooke Lamb - Insight Counseling Centers

Brooke Lamb

Pastoral Counselor
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist 615.383.2115, ext. 119
brooke@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Sarah Grove - Insight Counseling Centers

Sarah Grove

Pastoral Counselor
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist 615.383.2115, ext. 115
sarah@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Dr. Dwight Hughes - Insight Counseling Centers

Dwight Hughes

Pastoral Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 117
dwight@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Krystal LaCoy - Insight Counseling Centers

Krystal LaCoy

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 116
krystal@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Monét Shell - Insight Counseling Centers

Monét Shell

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 113
monet@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Hannah Feliciano - Insight Counseling Centers

Hannah Feliciano

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 123
hannah@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Dr. Adrianne McKeon - Insight Counseling Centers

Adrianne McKeon

Psychologist
615.383.2115, ext. 124
adrianne@insightcenters.org
Visit page
James Owens - Insight Counseling Centers

James Owens

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 114
james@insightcenters.org
Visit page

News & Events

Back To Top