skip to Main Content

Insight’s Nashville office has moved!

Beginning July 26, 2017, we will see Nashville clients out of interim office space at Brook Hollow Baptist Church and Seton Lodge at Saint Thomas West Hospital.

Contact

Phone: 615.383.2115, ext. 100
Email: info@insightcenters.org

Hosted by Brook Hollow Baptist Church

Additionally, we have one counseling office located on the main bus line at Seton Lodge on the campus of Saint Thomas West Hospital.

Counselors

Carol Smith, Director of Clinical Services & Training - Insight Counseling Centers

Carol Smith

Director of Clinical Services & Training
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
615.383.2115, ext. 112
carol@insightcenters.org
Barbara Tamkin - Insight Counseling Centers

Barbara Tamkin

Therapist
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist 615.383.2115, ext. 104
barbara@insightcenters.org
Jeremy Sublett - Insight Counseling Centers

Jeremy Sublett

Williamson County Centers Director
Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC-MHSP)
615.383.2115, ext. 102
jeremy@insightcenters.org
Sarah Grove - Insight Counseling Centers

Sarah Grove

Therapist
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist 615.383.2115, ext. 115
sarah@insightcenters.org
Dr. Dwight Hughes - Insight Counseling Centers

Dwight Hughes

Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 117
dwight@insightcenters.org
Hannah Feliciano - Insight Counseling Centers

Hannah Feliciano

Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 123
hannah@insightcenters.org
Dr. Adrianne McKeon - Insight Counseling Centers

Adrianne McKeon

Psychologist
615.383.2115, ext. 124
adrianne@insightcenters.org
Kimberly Kimball - Insight Counseling Centers

Kimberly Kimball

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 120
kimberly@insightcenters.org
Leslin Ossoff - Insight Counseling Centers

Leslin Ossoff

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 119
leslin@insightcenters.org
Back To Top