skip to Main Content

Insight’s Nashville office has moved!

Beginning July 26, 2017, we will see Nashville clients out of interim office space at Brook Hollow Baptist Church and Seton Lodge at Saint Thomas West Hospital.

Contact

Phone: 615.383.2115, ext. 100
Email: info@insightcenters.org

Hosted by Brook Hollow Baptist Church

IMG_5562

Additionally, we have one counseling office located on the main bus line at Seton Lodge on the campus of Saint Thomas West Hospital.

Counselors

Carol Smith

Carol Smith

Director of Clinical Services & Training
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
615.383.2115, ext. 112
carol@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Barbara Tamkin

Barbara Tamkin

Hendersonville Branch Coordinator
615.383.2115, ext. 104
barbara@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Claudia Avila-Lopez

Claudia Avila-Lopez

Madison Branch & Spanish Services Coordinator
Licensed Master Social Worker
615.383.2115, ext. 106
claudia@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Jeremy Sublett

Jeremy Sublett

Williamson County Centers Director
Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC-MHSP)
615.383.2115, ext. 102
jeremy@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Brooke Lamb

Brooke Lamb

Pastoral Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 119
brooke@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Sarah Grove

Sarah Grove

Pastoral Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 115
sarah@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Dwight Hughes

Dwight Hughes

Pastoral Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 117
dwight@insightcenters.org
Visit page
John Ray

John Ray

Mt. Juliet Branch Coordinator
615.383.2115, ext. 105
john@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Sarah Wendell

Sarah Wendell

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 121
swendell@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Krystal LaCoy

Krystal LaCoy

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 116
krystal@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Monét Shell

Monét Shell

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 113
monet@insightcenters.org
Visit page
Hannah Feliciano

Hannah Feliciano

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 123
hannah@insightcenters.org
Visit page

News & Events

Recent Posts
01Dec 17

Holding Hope

During counseling sessions, as Pastoral Counselors, we are always listening for our clients’ source of ultimate hope. Hope is what will help a client get better, and knowing the source of hope helps us navigate to a place of healing.…

Continue reading
11Oct 17

Tools for Daily Emotional Health

A DBT-INFORMED THERAPY GROUP Learn tools for mindfulness, coping with difficult emotions, and communication in relationships. This group is perfect for: Practicing useful coping skills Enhancing individual therapy to achieve more stability & well-being Gaining support & accountability from others…

Continue reading
Back To Top