skip to Main Content

Contact

Phone: 615.383.2115, ext. 100
Email: info@insightcenters.org

Hosted by St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Counselors

Carol Smith, Director of Clinical Services & Training - Insight Counseling Centers

Carol Smith

Director of Clinical Services & Training
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
615.383.2115, ext. 112
carol@insightcenters.org
Dr. Dwight Hughes - Insight Counseling Centers

Dwight Hughes

Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 117
dwight@insightcenters.org
Kimberly Kimball - Insight Counseling Centers

Kimberly Kimball

Counselor
615.383.2115, ext. 120
kimberly@insightcenters.org
Blair Williams - Insight Counseling Centers

Blair Williams

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 116
blair@insightcenters.org
Dorie Santiago - Insight Counseling Centers

Dorie Santiago

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 118
dorie@insightcenters.org
Emily Bergeron - Insight Counseling Centers

Emily Bergeron

Counseling Intern
615.383.2115, ext. 121
emily@insightcenters.org
Back To Top